Award Announcement – Asian Blockbuster Film 2017, NETPAC Award and Variety Asian Stars: Up Next Award

Macao, December 18, 2017 (Monday)

International Film Festival & Awards • Macao introduces films that represent Asia to the global filmdom! These 3 awards granted to outstanding Asian films and actors embody recognition from the world! Congratulations to the following awardees!

Celina Jade (Hong Kong/ United States)
Ludi Li (China/ Canada)
Piolo Pascual (Philippine)
Rajkummar Rao (India)
Shioli Kutsuna (Japan)
Chutimon Cheungcharoensukying (Thailand)
Ahn Seo-Hyeon (Korea)



For more information, please visit the official website: